marianne.jpg

Marianne Forslin Persson
Företagschef
0278 - 511 209
marianne@passteam.se

 

jens.jpg

Jens Persson

Verksamhetschef
0278 - 511 208
jens@passteam.se

Miriam Larsson
Ekonomiansvarig
0278 - 511 203
miriam@passteam.se

 

lotta_01.jpg

Lotta Westergren
Administrativ assistent
0278 - 511 206
lotta@passteam.se

annak_01.jpg

Anna Karsbo
Samordnare med personalansvar
0278 - 511 212
anna.k@passteam.se

karin_01.jpg

Ulrika Hammargård
Samordnare med personalansvar
0278 - 511 211
ulrika@passteam.se

 

 

Daniel Callmyr Samordnare med personalansvar
0278 - 511 205
daniel@passteam.se

Sara Johansson
Samordnare med personalansvar
0278 - 511 204
sara@passteam.se